CUNA Councils Roundtable: Artificial Intelligence, Credit Unions and the Future

interface.ai
interface.ai

With technology changing at lightning speed, and members’ expectations around user experience and efficient, seamless interactions increasing, are you keeping up?

Come and hear how artificial intelligence is helping credit unions transform member experiences and bring about operational efficiencies.  Dr. David Tuyo, President & CEO of University Credit Union(UCU), and Srinivas Njay, Founder & CEO of interface.ai, will discuss UCU's journey to incorporate artificial intelligence through their AI-powered Intelligent Virtual Assistant, Royce.

Royce is helping UCU both save money and generate revenue by helping members instantly find answers to their questions, enabling them to perform transactions seamlessly, assisting them in applying for new products, and allowing UCU to provide 24x7 member support.

Our speakers will share both the benefits UCU is experiencing with Royce and best practices for Credit Unions planning to incorporate artificial intelligence in their own shop.

Event Details:

Date - May 12, 2021,
Time - 12 pm PT/ 1 pm MT/ 2 pm CT/ 3 pm ET
Online via Zoom